Vorstand

Unser Vorstand stellt sich vor:

head
Hr. Markus Speckmaier
1.Vorstandsvorsitzender ADAC-Ersatzdelegierter
08703 / 906406
speckmaier.markus@gmail.com

head
Hr. Andreas Barsch
2.Vorstandsvorsitzender
barsch.andreas@gmx.de

head
Hr. Martin Auer
Schatzmeister
martin.auer1@gmx.de

head
Fr. Beatrix Deischl
Schriftführerin
trixi.deischl@gmail.com

head
Hr. Johann Gremmer
Sportleiter Jugend und Motocross
_________________________

head
Hr. Wolfgang Schmid
1.ADAC Delegierter
Ehrenvorstand
w.schmid.sbs@gmail.com

head
Hr. Reinhold Daffner
2.ADAC Delegierter

daffnerreini@t-online.de

head
Hr. Anton Knab
ADAC Ersatzdeligierter
DL1RKA@t-online.de

head
Hr. Georg Kreuzpaintner
Vertreter Oldtimerabteilung
kreuzpaintnergeorg@gmail.de

head
Hr. Johann Hoin
Beisitzer
Johann.hoin@hotmail.de

head
Hr. Felix Dirrigl
Beisitzer

felix.dirrigl@gmx.de

head
Hr. Kurt Rapp
Beisitzer
rappkurt@googlemail.com

head
Hr. Erwin Bruckbauer
Beisitzer
bruckbauer.erwin@web.de

head
Hr. Jürgen Kerda
Beisitzer
juergen@kerda.de

head
Hr. Rainer Rötzer
Beisitzer
rainerroetzer@live.de

head
Hr. Martin Scheitinger
Beisitzer
m.scheitinger@gmail.com

head
Hr. Alois Wallner
Ehrenmitglied
wallner.alois@t-online.de

head
Fr. Daniela Hüther
Rechnungsprüfer
_____________________________

head
Fr. Uli Scheitinger
Rechnungsprüfer
_____________________________

head
CMF-Essenbach in facebook
facebook@cmf-essenbach.de